Author Topic: Board of Directors of Cavalla Historical Foundation  (Read 3337 times)

Offline CHF

  • Seaman Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • Total BZs: 2
    • View Profile
Board of Directors of Cavalla Historical Foundation
« on: December 09, 2010, 12:29:51 PM »
CAVALLA HISTORICAL FOUNDATION
American Undersea Warfare Center
P.O. BOX 1080, GALVESTON, TEXAS 77553
(409) 744 7854 www.cavalla244.org
Board of Directors
Grady Harrison
Chairman
(713) 824-4736
gharrison@amp173.hbs.edu

Bob Thompson
President - CEO
(925) 253-0319
(415) 740-6807
bob@thethompsons.org

Ernest Connor
Vice President
(409) 740- 5415
dec2342@sbcglobal.net

John Mc Michael
Curator – COB
(409) 744-7854
macm@galvestonparkboard.org

Leonard Tunnell Jr.
Secretary
(817) 526-2310
rm1ss402@hughes.net

Jeff Morris
Treasurer
(972) 298-8807
jeffnsue723@att.net

Lee Hadley
Board Member
(409) 548-2109
lhadley@gt.rr.com

Mac Christy
Board Member
(725) 255-4368
machief@hughes.net

Jim Burke
Board Member
(831) 684-2063
jim@theburkes.fm

Ernest J. Zellmer
Board Member
(321) 777-2966
ZekeZell244@cfl.rr.com

Frederick (Fritz) Kass
Board Member
(845) 561-4132
(518) 813-0707
FritzK@aol.com

Karl H. Bollmann
Board Member
(832) 725-8691
bollwinkle@verizon.net

Richard Hoffman
Board Member Emeritus
(713) 723-4833
mahoff1@yahoo.com

Gil Raynor
Board Member Emeritus
(281) 497-8372
graynor@gmail.com

Zeb Alford
Board Member in Memoriam

Administrator
Bradford M. Gulick
(409) 771-2339
bradfordgulick@ymail.com